current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Married Men
2004-02-05 - 11:02 p.m.

Work sucked as usual. I work for the biggest walking flaming dick in the whole wide world. I work 10 hours a day and am only allowed one break and one 30 min lunch. HOW MESSED UP IS THAT?? someone tell me. He's like the red faced little kid, what's his is his and what's yours is his...including your life.

On to better things. There is this guy at work,I call him Mr. Chavez...one becuase I love Mark Chavez, lead singer of Adema and two, nobody would suspect that I was talking about either one becuase no body where I work has herd of Adema...sad..but true..anyways..back to Mr. Chavez.. beautiful, red head, blue eyes, freckles........has big time cancer (oh yes, i'm talking about the wifey poo). We talk every day, we flirt and push each other around like little kids. I know it's not good to lust after married people, but it's kind of safe this way, right? he's married, he'll never leave wifey poo and i'll be safe cause he'll never break my heart. oh, isn't that sad? lusting after a married man cause i don't want to get my heart broken. is that healthy?? do i care?? not really. today he commented that i had no make up on, and i asked if that was a bad thing? he said no, that i had natural beauty and didn't really need makeup..plus that he liked how i had done my hair today. which was a plus, cause usually i wear it up in a pony tail or something boring like that. GOD i'm such a scrub sometimes and then here comes Mr. Wonderful to tell me that I am pretty. Damn wifey, wish they would get a divorce. My friend also is lusting after another married guy we work with, she asked me tonight if he proposistioned me to have sex, would i do it? i said no (my body said YES!!!) cause if he was willing to do it for me, and then divorce wifey poo, then he could do it to me....ONCE A CHEATER ALWAYS A CHEATER. there are no reformed cheaters....please.....i've dated a few!!!! so in the end, my answer was no, although my body will be disapointed, i'm sure we'll survive. I do have to say though, i have fantasized about hopping under the desk and doing him some favors...... : )

wifey would never have to know. it would be our secret.

yesterday - tomorrow