current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Life1
October 04, 2004 - 10:02 pm

So there was this guy who was really nice and we had a mega blast together and we thought alike and we liked the same music and everything was jiving right...and then we slept together....i am convinced that you cannot have a friendship with a man unless you are having sex...which is huge for me becuase I am always the one person who is always saying.."oh, you can be friends with guys or girls and you don't have to fuck.." why am i changing?? why is that statement right there NOT TRUE???!!!)(&$@)(

I am 24 years old and you would think that i would have figured that one out.

nope

i'm still here, still asking the same questions...and ol boy up there? after i told him that i didnt want to sleep with him anymore (for many many many reasons...) he's never called me. not even to say hello. guess he thought his shit didn't stink until he met me. cause i will put a bitch down...especailly if they are male...LOL.


oh, and dont' get me started on puffytails....oh my goodness..i've never met someone who talks more about HIMSELF than anyone!!! so i really have to fire him this time, cause i just can't take it!!! I"m so sick of hearing about his problems, his life, his work, his school, his needs...oh, shut the fuck up!!!!

as for my little married boy. he's still married. and enjoying the best of both worlds.

for me? i'm still fucking him and enjoying the single life.

yesterday - tomorrow