current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Holy Shit
2004-02-05 - 1:33 p.m.

holy shit, it's been awhile since i've updated....where to begin, where to begin.....

well, lets start with the fact that the ol' "good but poor man" is in jail for domestic violence...how bout that for starters? yeah, he just flew off the handle one day about some money that we had both gotten for a house sitting gig and i used it to pay the bills. Fucking psycho..yelling at me cause half of it was his and shit. I was like, "so you don't enjoy heat? you don't enjoy phone?" he says that those aren't his becuase his name isn't on them. well now....someone tell me how that works!! cause even when i've squatted with people, i've paid bills that weren't mine. Son of a Bitch. oh well, now's he's doing a little time in county jail. Hope he's enjoying his stay with Bubba. Bastard.

So, now i am single and back out on the market. yeah team ok, enough of that

I live alone now, which is totally like a dream cause i never have to grocery shop!!!!! i hated it before and now i never have to do it!!! grocery shopping has always been hell for me, even when i ate it was hell, cause i don't know how to shop for myself. I am 24 years old and can't shop for myself!! how pathetic is that? I get panicky when i enter the supermarket to get something outside of toilet paper, gum or ciggs. it's just too scarey for me. isn't that a wierd thing to have? But now I get to go home, be alone and NEVER EAT!!!!!!! you don't know how happy i am!!!! my fridge is fucking empty except for coffee creamer (fat free of course!). I can write whenever i want to...i'm slamming out the poetry and preparing to have some published soon. I will post some here when i get home tonight. some of it is awfuly painful.

yesterday - tomorrow