current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I Miss You
2004-03-24 - 12:52 p.m.

We lived everyday in such wonderful bliss

I never thought your face, I'd miss

But taken away one fatful night

Twas the toughest I thought my heart would ever fight

Now over 500 miles away

My lonely heart wonders why, you wouldn't stay

For on the outside, I would prevay all of my anger

While deep down inside my heart was becoming it's own stranger.

Longing for the day we could be together again-

Until you exchanged sacred vows with her in front of Him-

My heart shattered that day-

My soul went astray-

In my mouth a taste of tart-

For I knew true love had escaped me-

My heart had turned to stone-

For no longer would I love anybody else-

I would always be alone-

yesterday - tomorrow