current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Ryan
2004-03-26 - 6:52 a.m.

Again my feelings are hurt

My heart all in pain

No one to turn to

I don't know who to trust again

You promised you would call

So faithfully I sat by the phone

Many hours I waited

Only to find myself alone

I saw you drive by the other day

And my heart lept out of my chest

I wondered if you even noticed me

I was trying to look my best

You never even looked my way

I held my breath as you passed

For just one glance was all I wanted

Instead I just got assed

Everytime you called me

My heart danced around

Now everytime I think of you

I wanna smash your face into the ground

These are the things you did to me

And I hope you know karma's a bitch

For the next time you see me around

Your gonna think you've crossed the path of a witch

yesterday - tomorrow