current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

FRIENDS vs. BUSINESS
July 21, 2004 - 11:08 pm

UGH...that's about all I have to say today. Things are fucking rocky as always...figures....but good news..they hired a manager for my store, which means less 12 hour days for moi, and I'm way happy about that!!

My so-called friends fucked me over, and have gone further to justify it. FUCKIN LOVE IT!!!. They promised they wouldn't cash the rent chk, but then did, which in turn fucked me becuase there wasn't enough money in the ol' bank account, so, sure enough, the ck clears, and 4 other transactions bounce...right after...thank you 28 dollar fee....FOR EACH FUCKING ONE!!! but then they said they would help me out...AND THEN RENIGGED!!! WHAT KIND OF FRIENDS DO I HAVE? are they even friends when they offer to help, and then don't? so..I am thinking I need to find another place to live becuase it's not going to work here with all of this "business" shit going on...I didn't think I moved in with The Gastopo....I thought I moved in with friends. oh fucking well. I am probably going to have to back out of the deal with my horse, just so i can save some money and get my own place...don't know yet...we'll see....very angry right now...

yesterday - tomorrow