current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Thank You Miss Amos
July 25, 2004 - 2:25 pm

China, all the way to New York

I can feel the distance getting

close

your right next to me

but I need an airplane

I can feel the distance as you breath

Sometimes I think you want me to

touch you

but how can I

when you build the great wall around you?

in your eyes, I saw a future together

but you just look away, in the distance

china, decorates our table

funny how the cracks don't seem to show

pour the wine dear, you say we'll take a holiday

but we never can agree on where to go

Sometimes I think you want me to touch you

but how can I

when you build the great wall around you

in your eyes

i saw a future together

but you just look away in the distance

China, all the way to New York

maybe you got lost in Mexico

Your right next to me, I think that you can hear me

funny how the distance learns to grow

Sometimes I think you want me to touch you

but how can I when you build the great wall around you

I can feel the distance

I can feel the distance

I can feel the distance

getting close

yesterday - tomorrow