current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Lost Thoughts in search of Computer please apply:
February 01, 2006 - 12:27 pm

Sometimes I think I would be lost without a computer to log down all my thoughts. The thought of doing it at work, like I am right now...doesn't inspire enough creative flow to just let the words tell thier own story. I hate not having a computer. But I also hate keeping it all inside of me until that one moment when I can connnect with a computer to pour out all my heart desires and the innermost of my thoughts. You know, the ones that stay hidden until you are all alone...or with your therepist. HA HA. I think that my therepy bills would be lower if I invested in one of these modern inventions and could write on it at anytime I felt the need. By the time the moment arrives for me to tell my story, it's been covered up by other things such as, the way the day has gone, or the fact that I might not see a computer for a week or so. By then, it's a lost thought. so sad. It could have been born to a piece of paper so that everyone could have enjoyed what it may have had to offer.

yesterday - tomorrow