current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Angry at the Boyfriend
February 10, 2006 - 2:09 pm

I'm so horribly dissapointed. I don't even know what to do.

I know, it's not my life. but how can I just sit back and watch someone else's just whirl down the drain?

My boyfriend got pulled over this weekend, and got a ticket for driving with expired tags. His tags were not expired, his ex girlfriend peeled them off. but he didn't have insurance...and now he has to go to court and then he'll get an SR-22...blah blah blah. I'm worried. Worried sick.

So we talk about it and he says that he'll go on Friday to fix everything and get insurance and take care of it. But I just called and he's going golfing with Jason. HOW FUCKING RESPONSIBLE IS THAT??

I was almost in tears when he told me. I can't even speak to him right now. I am so angry. But truely, it's not my place to be angry. We're not married. We're barely together. SO WHY DO I CARE?

I don't know. But I do care, and it is killing me. I'm so angry I can't see straight. What keeps me with someone so opposite of me?

yesterday - tomorrow