current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

FUCK IT
2004-04-07 - 7:39 a.m.

Some days are better than others. Believe that. Today is another in a string of bad days, that seems to be running a full month for some reason. God hates me. We've established that. Do I care? yes and no. no becuase everyday I absolutely throw a fit before coming to work. Why come at all? it's becoming a safe haven for the Mormon Home Depot rejects!!!!! All of a sudden we have positions with in the company that I never knew exsisted or that we're even offered to anyone of importance, OR say expierence, or what the hell, who even knows what they are doing!!! we've got some mormon want to be, home depot reject running our soap accounts...well actually she's running a muck in the office, fucking shit up and it's falling on my co-worker and I.

IT'S TOTALLY NOT FAIR, AND EVERYDAY I HAVE TO COME TO WORK AND PRETEND LIKE I CARE WHAT THE HELL HAPPENS TO THE COMPANY. I HATE MY JOB, I HATE MY JOB, I HATE MY JOB. I HATE THE COMPANY, I HATE THIS JOB, I HATE THIS COMPANY....EVERYTHING IS SOOO FUCKED UP IT'S NOT EVEN FUNNY! THIS DOESN'T MAKE SENSE TO ME, I CAN'T EVEN RATIONALIZE WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON!!

yesterday - tomorrow