current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

BLAH
2004-04-09 - 7:34 a.m.

I really truely thought that today was going to be the day that I got shit-canned. Apparently not. I got here, sadly enough and I was one of the only one's here, no boss. Sooooo I guess I had better clean up my attitude and get some money in the bank, cause I'M NOT GOING TO BE HERE LONG!!!. I'm overdrawn on my account again....2 bucks....GRRR. now that 2 bucks is going to cost me 28 in overdraft fees...but what the hell. it's not often, in fact I think this is the first ligitimate time i have overdrawn myself, and haven't been able to argue my way out of it!!! so, 28 bucks is ok. Last night was awful!! GOD DAMN AEROBICS!!!! situps!!! my stomach muscles aren't as sore as they used to be though, so at least.

yesterday - tomorrow