current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

DUDE...this one rocks....but it's not mine....You Know who You are!
2004-04-09 - 8:30 a.m.

THE MARRIED MAN

White white

See me in the light

Be it day or be it night

I will never be in your sight

Red red

I fill your head

Be awake or be in bed

I will never be in your head

Pink pink

Please tell me what you think

Be at work or be at home

You will never again be alone

Blue blue

Just how content are you

Be watching tv or eating a meal

You can never give back the heart you steal

Green green

Can I be seen

Be walking on your feet or driving in your jeep

I am not the women you wish to keep

Tan tan

I wish you were my man

Be you young or be you old

It is your wife that you will hold

Gray gray

I love to see you everyday

Be you cold or be you warm

Your heart will never know such harm

I just need you to know

That even though you have taken your vows

I am glad that we can still be good pals

For all I have is Adam Sandler

Because if you knew that this was really about you

You would come around me no longer

yesterday - tomorrow