current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

arobics.............die...........
2004-04-13 - 7:24 a.m.

It's tuesday. It was hard to get up this morning. I went to arobics last night. I am pretty damn sure that I worked harder there than I usually do, so hard that I could taste the shampoo I used that morning when the sweat was running down my face....I realize that I only have 2 1/2 months until I go and visit my sister, and I am still a COW. COW doesn't even begin to cover it....I can't even look in the mirror below the chest...it's just not right!! ugh, well, i'm trying to cut out the sugar, pop, m&m's (my favorite!!), coffee creamer (french vanilla!!). and step up the exercise, but when you think of it, i do a lot!! i go to arobics 2 nights a week, i ride at least 3-4 times a week. that's a lot of work!!

yesterday - tomorrow