current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

His Letter
2004-05-10 - 5:55 p.m.

This is his letter to me verbatem, the way he wrote it:

I came up becuase I never been there so i figured i'd come up and hang out for a day. Are relationship is not hanging out and sleeping together. we've slept together maybe 3 or 4 times since we broke up. We hang out becuase we're friends and sometimes we sleep together sometimes you start it sometimes i do. If you don't want to say no as i would do if I dont' want to. I do things because they feel good. You are a good friend and if you don't want so, say no, please. Are relationship probably wont be like it used to becuase, let's be honest, a lot happened then I can't forget about, it changed me and you. So now sometimes I need somebody in bad times and so do you. What would happen if we lost that. I think we need each other more than trying to be together which probably wouldn't work and do more harm than good in the end.

Love Chris.

yesterday - tomorrow