current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Munch1
December 17, 2004 - 2:42 am

December 16 2004

I went to my first munch meeting today. I was scared shitless of what I was going to encounter and was meloncholy as I realized that I was taking the first steps to replacing you. It hurt inside and I forbade myself food once again. We met at a place called Bamboo Gardens. There was a slave and her master, and 2 couples that were swingers and then one other girl. During the meeting I was asked all the usual questions that I knew were coming: How long you been in the lifestyle, tell us about your old Master, what kinds of things have you done, what were some of your scenes...
after the meeting we went back to the slaves house and talked more about what i was into and what i was looking for. All things i was ready to talk about, but all the while your still in the back of my head and i'm the stuff i'm answering with is being contradicted with what my heart is feeling. Then the one single girl broke out her toys, all her floggers, whips, and canes and we passed them around and i hit myself with a few, raised the skin a little and turned me on. then the slave pulled out her collection and i was even more turned on and thought to myself, i wish this was something we would have gotten into when we were all hot and heavy. maybe in the future though when i learn more about it. By this time I was so turned on that I had to say my goodbyes and get home...But everything that we had discussed had only backed up everything that I have read about this lifestlye and made me feel like i was on the right track. We have plans to go to a play party in 2 weeks. I am excited about who I am going to meet and what I will expierence. My only regret is that I have to do it alone and you cannot be there with me in this new chapter.

yesterday - tomorrow