current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

A cold hard look at reality
January 10, 2005 - 10:55 pm

crushed. i am crushed. the words still ringing loud on the screen, and echoing in my ears....

"it is my duty to nurtur her"
"it was my duty to use you"

plain and simple. cut and dry. those words haunt me.

marriage aside. d/s aside. do you really think that is what a sub who is deeply in love with her Dom wants to hear?

"you liked being abused and you damn well know I took care of you"

those words were cold. that's all it is anymore. cold. i fucking adore you and want to give you everything you could imagine, and i get cold, shoulder shrugging responses from you.

but why should you care? i was someone that was abused, used, and then easily tossed aside. and that's all i'll ever be. I am pathetic.

you'll never be alone. i feel alone all the time, and even more now that you are there and i am here. passion that burns in my heart is deep and fierce and i don't know what to do.

yesterday - tomorrow