current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

a long sigh
February 11, 2005 - 11:41 pm

oh mike. i miss ya so.
All I have is memories.
Memories that are bright like the morning sky but will fade just as most days do. working into the night and soon becoming dreams that I will have dreampt, another day gone and you are still here inside my heart. banging around, making your home.
taking up space but your not really there. you intrude my every thought even when I am with another. It's sick. It's wrong. You return nothing to me and yet I am drawn to you. I suppose you refer to it as psycho. Someone who dwells on something they cannot have. Someone who refuses to move on....Someone who obsess over something that wasn't really that important to you in the first place.

and yet, I am drawn to you. I know you want me to go away. you dont' have the heart to tell me so.

I will go away for you.

I will leave you alone and never speak of my love to you. It will be kept here, where it is safe. where only I can see, where only I can know.

yesterday - tomorrow