current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

One Missed Flight
January 12, 2010 - 10:27 pm

You are the most selfish person that I know......other than my mother. I can't believe how selfish and thoughtless you are...and how bad you have treated me since you left. I can't belive that you are this person who I don't know right now. You aren't there. If you were there you were full of shit. How do you leave and not call, or not text, or not care? How? I don't understand! How can you say that you love me and then treat me as if I don't exsist or matter. You thoughtless piece of shit. What the fuck is distance? And why do you feel the need to put it between us? Why? How dare you...how dare you treat me like this. I have been nothing but supportive and loving towards you. I have respected you more than I have respected any one man in my entire life. Here I thought you were this extrodanary person, someone who was wise beyond their years, an exciting intellecual, this person I fell in love with, in love Tanner, not because it's convienent, not becuase I'm lonely, because I love you, for you, for who you are, for how you make me want to be a better person for myself and you. I feel like shit right now, and I'm sure you know how I feel, or at least thats what you'll say, you'll say you know how I feel, that you're feeling the same way, and then you go and treat me awful, like a slap in the face. I feel like I shouldn't have trusted you like I did because honestly, you're not the person I thought you were, the person you said you were. I don't know you right now. And that makes me sad. And frankly, I don't want your excuses, your reasons..I don't want anything from you. I want to be alone. I want to be without you because with you right now, I feel like I'm nobody and I can feel that all on my own. I don't think there is anything that you can say that will make me feel different, or better because you know what? It's all bullshit that I've heard before from you: EXCUSES, Tanner, that's all you ever give me. Fucking Excuses. Excuses all the time. Who are you? I just don't get it. And when I try to point this out, this excuses thing, this please don't tell me an excuse one more time due to your lack of whatever because I'm so tired of hearing it from you. Most of the time your excuses are because you have at some point told me you would do something and then you end up not doing it due to whatever circumstances have kept you from fulfilling your word. It's BULLSHIT Tanner. BULLSHIT. God you are Lame.......I never wanted to think that of you, I still don't, but you are not proving me wrong so far. You insensitive prick.

yesterday - tomorrow