current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Hmm....
March 31, 2010 - 12:16 pm

Sometimes I wonder how in the world did I end up here�this specific place, this specific time�..how�..of course it�s all by good and bad decisions�mostly bad decisions�.not too many good ones. I often feel as though I haven�t the ability to make good decisions and even if I did I wouldn�t know how to use it. It�s like having common sense, but no filter to guard the integrity of it, instead I wander around, squandering money, wasting time and resources and getting nowhere in the middle. It�s like a perpetual road of failure. I know you�re not supposed to say that about yourself�.it�s supposed to be all flowers and hearts and �these are just choices everyone makes and you�ll learn from them��.yeah right. You would think that after 30 years of personal life experience I�d be able to make more good decisions than bad, but maybe that�s how it�s supposed to be.

yesterday - tomorrow