current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Day Two
April 12, 2010 - 7:39 pm

Today I thought about you, you distract me easily even when you are away. I love you, I can't say it enough. I went to coffee yesterday with M and I found myself mentioning more of you to him than I had in the past, even though I knew that it hurt him to hear about you. We both know that, and it wasn't on purpose, I promise. I miss you. I was taking a shower last night and found your body wash and loufa and, yes, I seriously considered using it....then I considered what my co-workers would say today if I came in smelling like a guy. So I decided against it and went with good ol' oat/shea butter/vanilla, your favorite.

I have writers block...........god dammit.

yesterday - tomorrow